Turning 25!!!

Food for thought for you grown ups.

ayongaomwenga

So I’m now 25 and there is a sudden urge in my heart that I can’t explain but I’ll try my best. Growing up all I wanted is to be successful; be rich, drive nice cars, have a beautiful wife and raise kids, and then somewhere along the way I realized that is not all it takes to be successful.

I thought by now I’d be on the Forbes list gracing magazines across the globe and inspiring youths to be more, my dreams are still valid but is that success?

I visioned myself in the latest sports car cruising from border to border mingling with the rich and famous then I realized that its actually very lonely at the top. Success is not about what you have done for your own self but what you have done for others.

I look at prominent business men and compare them to soldiers…

View original post 293 more words

Leave a Reply

